Contact Us

To contact the Coalition for Illinois Midwifery (CFIM), send an email to [email protected]

Our board members work hard to improve access to home birth in Illinois.  If you wish to contact an individual board member, please do send a request to the CFIM and they will put you in touch with that individual.

The current CFIM board includes:

Rachel Dolan Wickersham, CD(DONA), LCCE, CPM, LM (President)

Tonesha Cross (Toney) (Vice-President)

Vicki Johnson, BS, CPM (Treasurer)

Hillary Shriven

Audrey Stillerman, MD

Ashley Price

Carrie Vickery

Becky Coolidge, CPM

Trish Sherman-Pfeiffer



Leave a Reply